Image Alt

Our Team

Our team of brewers, distillers, chefs and servers combine their skills to create tremendous experiences for our guests.

Need to get in touch with our leadership team? You can find us here, reminiscing of the good ol’ days…cheers!
Ted Mitzlaff

Owner + CEO

tedm@goodwood.beer

Chris Sparks

Vice President, Restaurant Operations

chris@goodwood.beer

Rebecca Redding

Vice President, Marketing

rebeccar@goodwood.beer

Thomas Crockett

Vice President, Logistics and Bourbon

thomasc@goodwood.beer

Quinton Nolan

COO of Brewing & Bourbon

brewmaster@goodwood.beer

Jerry Sutherlin

Director of Brewpub Operations

indybrewer@goodwood.beer

Luke Fetzer

Brewer, Columbus

columbusbrewer@goodwood.beer

Amber Houchin

Controller

finance@goodwood.beer

Zoe Nolan

Business Office Manager

zoen@goodwood.beer

Ellen Larson

Marketing Coordinator

ellenl@goodwood.beer

Richard Atnip

Director of Sales

richarda@goodwood.beer

Scott Lykins

Beer Sales Specialist

scottl@goodwood.beer

Corey Zeigert

Indiana Sales Specialist

coreyz@goodwood.beer

Warren Ashley

Beer Sales Specialist

warrena@goodwood.beer