Image Alt

Our Team

Our team of brewers, distillers, chefs and servers combine their skills to create tremendous experiences for our guests.

Need to get in touch with our leadership team? You can find us here, reminiscing of the good ol’ days…cheers!
Ted Mitzlaff

Owner + CEO

tedm@goodwood.beer

Ryan Thiel

Vice President

ryant@goodwood.beer

Chris Sparks

Vice President, Restaurant Operations

chris@goodwood.beer

Rebecca Redding

Vice President, Marketing

rebeccar@goodwood.beer

Steve Church

Director of Business Development

stevec@goodwood.beer

Quinton Nolan

COO of Brewing & Bourbon

brewmaster@goodwood.beer

Jerry Sutherlin

Director of Brewpub Operations

indybrewer@goodwood.beer

Dale Savage

Brewer, Frankfort + Lexington

frankfortbrewer@goodwood.beer

Garrett Knapik

Brewer, Columbus

columbusbrewer@goodwood.beer

Amber Houchin

Controller

finance@goodwood.beer

Ellen Larson

Marketing Coordinator

ellenl@goodwood.beer

Tesla Viergutz

Taproom Manager, Louisville

nulutaproom@goodwood.beer

Hunter Macey

General Manager, Frankfort

hunterm@goodwood.beer

Molly Sither

General Manager, Lexington

mollys@goodwood.beer

Arshad Zafar

General Manager, Indianapolis

arshadz@goodwood.beer

Michael Wilson

General Manager, Columbus

michaelw@goodwood.beer

Chris Beaty

General Manager, Owensboro

chrisb@goodwood.beer

Richard Atnip

Director of Sales

richarda@goodwood.beer

Scott Lykins

Beer Sales Specialist

scottl@goodwood.beer

Corey Zeigert

Indiana Sales Specialist

coreyz@goodwood.beer

Shelby Dozer

Beer Sales Specialist

shelbyd@goodwood.beer