Image Alt

Our Team

Our team of brewers, distillers, chefs and servers combine their skills to create tremendous experiences for our guests.

Need to get in touch with our leadership team? You can find us here, reminiscing of the good ol’ days…cheers!
Ted Mitzlaff

Owner + CEO

tedm@goodwood.beer

Ryan Thiel

Vice President

ryant@goodwood.beer

Chris Sparks

Vice President, Restaurant Operations

chris@goodwood.beer

Rebecca Redding

Vice President, Marketing

rebeccar@goodwood.beer

Travis Wilkinson

Brewer

brewermaster@goodwood.beer

Jerry Sutherlin

Brewer, Indianapolis

indybrewer@goodwood.beer

Kelly Thompson

Brewer

kellyt@goodwood.beer

Kyle Jahn

Director of Sales

kylej@goodwood.beer

Amber Houchin

Controller

finance@goodwood.beer

Hunter Macey

General Manager, Frankfort

hunterm@goodwood.beer

Molly Sither

General Manager, Lexington

mollys@goodwood.beer

Libby Griggs

Taproom Manager, Louisville

nulutaproom@goodwood.beer

Arshad Zafar

General Manager, Indianapolis

arshadz@goodwood.beer

Scott Lykins

Beer Sales Specialist

scottl@goodwood.beer

Shelby Dozer

Beer Sales Specialist

shelbyd@goodwood.beer

Quinton Nolan

Head Cellarmen/Brewer

quinton@goodwood.beer

Katie Tillett

Marketing Coordinator

katiet@goodwood.beer